7 piece Chakra Stone Set

Shopify secure badge

Each one of our Healing Chakra Stones are designed to work with your Chakras, or human energy centres, to balance and restore your energy. They are an excellent tool to use while meditating, doing yoga, or performing healing sessions. Each stone corresponds to a specific Chakra:

  • Amethyst: Crown Chakra
  • Carnelian: Sacral Chakra
  • Clear Quartz: Third Eye Chakra
  • Green Aventurine: Heart Chakra
  • Lapis Lazuli: Throat Chakra
  • Red Jasper: Root Chakra
  • Yellow Jasper: Solar Plexus Chakra

 Stones are approximately 3cm x 2.5cm 

Guaranteed Safe Checkout through All Major CC or Paypal